News

The Psy-Dance-Global Vibe

Posted by Psy Dance Global Chief on June 19, 2016 at 8:45 PM


This Evening we will be on the Air we the Psy-Dance-Global Records and The Vibe Radio Show from The European Capital of Culture

present to you a Blend of our free Netlabel for Electronic&PsyMusic.We hope you like our Broadcast.


It would be nice if you can invite your Friends,so that these can also become pleasure of the music to this evening.Thanks4Support!! ♥


We will have some tasty Tracks in our magical Bag for you!


¸¸.•*¨*• Broadcasttime for your Country ¸¸.•*¨*•¸¸


Saturday 25.06.2016

 

►21:00 Paris, Berlin, Madrid (CET)◄

►20:00 London, Lisbon (GMT)◄

►15.00 New York (EST)◄

►12:00 Los Angeles (PST)◄

►05:00 Sydney (AEDT)◄

►04:00 Tokyo (JST)◄

►22:00 Moscow, Riyadh (AST)◄


▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ TUNE AND CHECK IN HERE █ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▃ ▂

 

http://soundwaveradio.net/

https://www.facebook.com/events/1823525964546761/

http://www.mixcloud.com/discover/psy-dance-global-records/


███████ █ - ENJOY LISTENING -  █ ████████

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments